Embroided leather 

Whilst I can’t say I’m a massive fan of the whole embroidery on tops and shoes… I absolutely love embroided leather jackets. 
Being a bit of a rock chick I like the edginess the leather brings to the look, and think it stops things looking too “twee”. I would also suggest going for a pale embroidery on top of the leather, as sometimes a really contrast between a bright colour and black can cheapen the look. 
SHOP THE LOOK

Jacket: New Look- SALE £22

Bag: http://www.ivymount.co.uk £18

3 thoughts on “Embroided leather 

  1. Have yet to see one on leather but I’ve got this one and if Zara comes out with one on a masculine biker jacket I’ll definitely to rushing to get my hands on them!

    Xo Vanessa

    Like

      1. Yess but I actually just saw an embroidered leather jacket at toyshop which is pretty tempting too 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

