Aloha- Summer trends

With summer just around the corner I decided to have a look what was in the shops.  This real hippy/ travelling student theme seems popular, and I love how intricate some of the designs are.

I’m not usually a fan of busy patterns, but it is something I want to try this summer- particularly on holiday. I can just imagine someone who has gone travelling on a Thai beach in a bikini, rocking a tan with these cute bracelets- which come in a sat from FatFace.

Hawaii is one of my bucket list places, so when I saw this “ALOHA” plaque, it was straight into my Primani basket!

My choice of sunglasses is always a rose gold aviator, and I picked these ones up from New Look in the sale for just £2!!

Leave a Reply

