Rock Chick Fashion

So I have always been a bit of a Rock Chick at heart, so you can imagine how happy I am now that all the rock- band tshirts and choker necklaces are available in every shop on the high street!

 

My over sized t-shirt comes from Primark, and the leather choker with the chain detail is a sale piece from Zara. I will be doing a whole post about my choker addiction, showing you some of my favourites.

Get winged eyeliner like mine using a small liner brush and a pot of MAC gel in “Blacktrack”.

Leave a Reply

