Unicorn cat

I don’t know about you, but I love the idea of mythical creatures existing. It gives another dimension to our world, and creates and exciting form of escapism from our sometimes mundane lives.

This little unicorn cat snowglobe, from Primark, puts a smile on my face every morning. I have her sat on my dressing table and always give her s shake before putting my war paint on… i has become a morning ritual.

Primark home have some great little nick nacks for accessorising your home at such amazingggg pricces!

What mythical creatures do you wish existed?

Leave a Reply

